HSNC University Mumbai
Bombay Teachers’ Training College
contact@bttc.edu 91-22-22047160

Bombay Teachers' Training College

Re-accredited 'A' Grade By NAAC.
Our Vision: To Emerge as a Centre of Excellence in Teacher Education

Faculty

Dr. Bhagwan Balani

Principal
Pay Matrix 131400-217100
drbhagwan@bttc.edu
+91-9869252901

– Ph.D. Education
– M.Sc., M.Ed., NET, SET, P.G.D.M.E.

Dr. (Mrs.) Mandeep Kochar

Associate Professor & Vice-Principal
Pay Matrix 1314000-217100
drkochar@bttc.edu
+91-9820687605

– Ph.D. Education, Punjab University Chandigarh
– M.Phil(Education), M.Ed., M.A.(Economics), PGDHE(IGNOU)

Dr. (Mrs.) Meenakshi Lath

Associate Professor
Pay Matrix 131400-217100
meenakshi.lath@bttc.edu
+91-9969330702

– Ph.D. Education, University of Mumbai
– M.Ed., M.A.(History) B.Sc. (Microbiology) UGC NET

Dr. Rajeev I. Jha

Associate Professor
Pay Matrix 131400-217100
drrajeev@bttc.edu
+91-9967503945

– PhD (Dance), Ph. D. (Education),
– M. Sc., M. Ed., SET

Dr. M. A. Ansari

Assistant Professor
Pay Matrix - 79800-211500
dransari@bttc.edu
+91- 9769848757

– Ph.D. Education, University of Mumbai
– M.Sc (Mathematics), M.A (Sociology), M.Sc. (Psychology), M.Ed., SET, MS-CIT.

Dr. (Mrs.) Manisha Tyagi

Assistant Professor
Pay Matrix 68900-205500
drmanisha@bttc.edu
+91-9820391617

– Ph.D. Education
– M.Ed., M.A. Economics, PGDHRM
– Yoga and Aerobics Trainer

Dr. (Ms.) Lubna J. Mansuri

Assistant Professor
Pay Matrix - 79800-211500
drmansuri@bttc.edu
+91-9820070779

– Ph.D. Education, University of Mumbai
– M.A (Sociology), M.A (English), M.Ed., UGC – NET

Dr. (Mrs.) Neelu Verma

Assistant Professor
Pay Matrix 68900-205500
drneelu@bttc.edu
+91-9322364247

– Ph.D. Education, University of Mumbai
– M.A. (English Literature), M.Ed., UGC-NET

Dr. (Mrs.) Raju Talreja

Assistant Professor
Pay Matrix 68900-205500
drtalreja@bttc.edu
+91-9833520610

– Ph.D. Education, University of Mumbai
– M.Phil.(Edu.),UGC-NET,M.Ed., M.Com. PGDME

Dr. (Mrs.) Priya Pillai

Librarian
Pay Matrix 131400-217100
drpriya@bttc.edu
+91-9930913750

– Ph. D (Library Science)
– M.L.I.Sc, M.Sc. , UGC NET/JRF, B.Ed.

Mr. Naresh Menghrajani

Lecturer
nareshsir@bttc.edu
+91- 9867532546

– B.Sc (Maths) , B.Ed, M.A.(History), M.A. (Edu.), M.Phil (Edu.), NET & SET (Edu.), M A (Math)

Ms. Sapna Chhabria

Lecturer
sapna@bttc.edu
+91-9619177425

– MS in Accounting and Information Management, University of Texas at Dallas
– MS in Finance, University of Texas at Dallas
– B.Ed., University of Mumbai
– M.Com., University of Mumbai

example

example
a@a.com

some content